Yhteystiedot

TaloTalo henkilökunta

Mira Peuha

Mira Peuha

Palveluneuvoja
020 340 015
asiakaspalvelu@talotalo.fi

Tuuli Frangén

Tuuli Frangén

Palveluneuvoja
020 340 015
asiakaspalvelu@talotalo.fi

Laura Sorsa

Laura Sorsa

Palvelupäällikkö
040 525 9222
laura.sorsa@talotalo.fi

TaloTalo toimijat

Arkkitehtitoimisto V. Sairanen

Veikko Sairanen

Veikko Sairanen

Arkkitehti
040 583 5773
veikko.sairanen@arkvs.fi

Domus Yhtiöt Oy

Paula Karjalainen

Paula Karjalainen

Kalusteet
040 304 5448
paula.karjalainen@domus.fi

Tiia Helander

Tiia Helander

Kalusteet
050 343 2227
tiia.helander@domus.fi

Juha Riuttanen

Juha Riuttanen

Myynti
040 3045 358
juha.riuttanen@domlux.fi

Jarmo Jaakkola

Jarmo Jaakkola

Myyntipäällikkö
050 0452 580
jarmo.jaakkola@domlux.fi

Heidi Klemetti

Heidi Klemetti

Myyntiassistentti
040 3045 332
heidi.klemetti@domlux.fi

Miska Kahelin

Miska Kahelin

Kalusteet
040 304 5481
miska.kahelin@domus.fi

KOTO Sisustussuunnittelu

Aino Rajasuo

Aino Rajasuo

Sisustussuunnittelija
050 337 2398
aino.rajasuo@koto.fi

Tiia Turkki

Tiia Turkki

Sisustussuunnittelija
050 340 4488
tiia.turkki@koto.fi

Kotopro

Matti Ahonen

Matti Ahonen

Toimitusjohtaja
044 238 3720
matti.ahonen@kotopro.fi

Maisa Suomala

Maisa Suomala

Myyntipäällikkö
0400 281 824
maisa.suomala@kotopro.fi

Jukka-Pekka Joutsen

Jukka-Pekka Joutsen

Myyntipäällikkö
040 197 2600
jukka-pekka.joutsen@kotopro.fi

Andrey Malkki

Andrey Malkki

Projektipäällikkö
045 695 4411
andrey.malkki@kotopro.fi

Samuli Suomala

Samuli Suomala

Kehitys ja markkinointi
0400 518 501
samuli.suomala@kotopro.fi

Lammi-Kivitalot

Hannu Ahokas

Hannu Ahokas

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
020 7530 456
hannu.ahokas@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Ari Pekka Metsälä

Ari Pekka Metsälä

Kivitalomyyjä
020 7530 459
aripekka.metsala@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Joonas Sipari

Joonas Sipari

Asennuskoordinaattori
020 7530 458
joonas.sipari@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Pauliina Vesinen

Pauliina Vesinen

Myyntisihteeri
020 7530 452
pauliina.vesinen@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Teijo Talka

Teijo Talka

Myyntijohtaja
020 7530 425
teijo.talka@lamminbetoni.fi

Mammuttikoti

Jaakko Koponen

Jaakko Koponen

040 354 3522
jaakko.koponen@mammuttikoti.fi

Mikko Syri

Mikko Syri

045 315 0530
mikko.syri@mammuttikoti.fi

MX Kivi

Rodrigo Cervantes

Rodrigo Cervantes

Myynti
044 333 0879

Suomen LVIS-Suunnittelu Oy

Pasi Partanen

Pasi Partanen

046 6000 420
pasi.partanen@suomenlvis.fi

Tom Allen Senera

Jimi Puustinen

Jimi Puustinen

040 5399 506
jimi.puustinen@tomallensenera.fi

Jarkko Levä

Jarkko Levä

050 5000 116
jarkko.leva@tomallensenera.fi

Mika Tulonen

Mika Tulonen

050 5005 510
mika.tulonen@tomallensenera.fi

Juha-Pekka Suvanto

Juha-Pekka Suvanto

045 638 4602
juha-pekka.suvanto@tomallensenera.fi

Elias Haukkala

Elias Haukkala

050 5000 129
elias.haukkala@tomallensenera.fi

Tulikivi Oyj / ONValmistuli

Tapio Leino

Tapio Leino

040 161 2600
tapio.leino@onrakenne.fi

Kari Sivula

Kari Sivula

0400 444 970
kari.sivula@onrakenne.fi

Westwood Oy Ab

Vesa Rahikka

Vesa Rahikka

040 1492 922
vesa.rahikka@westwood.fi